Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

All Saints Church of England Primary School

      We will be happy to help with your enquiry

      Address :

      Long Street
      Leicestershire LE18 2AH

      Tel: 0116 288 0013

      The school office is open from 8:30am - 4pm

      Who to contact:

      School Office: Mrs Hamilton, Miss Florence and Mrs Dennis
      Mrs Julie Wright (Head Teacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead)

      Mrs Lucy Boulger (Deputy Head Teacher & DSL)

      Mr Andy Owens (Assistant Head Teacher & DSL)

      Mrs Amy Vickerman (SENCo & DSL)

      Mrs Julia Hancock (Chair of Governors)

      If you require any paper copies of the information found on this website, please contact the School Office where            these will be provided free of charge.

      Our school is a proud member of Learn Academies Trust.


      Postal Address:  
      Learn Academies Trust, School Lane, Lubenham, Leicestershire LE16 9TW

      01858 260028