Skip to content ↓

Who's Who

Staff at All Saints

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher Mrs Julie Wright
Deputy Head Mrs Lucy Boulger
Assistant Head Mr Andrew Owens
SENCo Mrs Amy Vickerman

Classes: Foundation Stage and KS1

Class Year Staff
Noah FS

Miss Jo Crane & Mrs Amy Vickerman
Supported by:
Mrs Vicki Winfield and Mrs Annie Podgers

Joseph Year 1 Ms Jess Eades
Supported by:
Mrs Kirsty Jeffrey, Miss Zoe Fretter and Miss Sharon Rivers PM
Moses Year 2 Miss Joanne Symm and Mrs Karen Jarvis
Supported by:
Mrs Lisa Erskine, Mrs Susan Gangar and Miss Sharon Rivers PM

Classes: KS2

Class Year Staff
Jonah Year 3

Miss Zoe Bott

Supported by: Miss Rebecca Puglia

Jeremiah Year 4 Miss Danielle Kingsley
Supported by:
Mr Connor Whalley, Mrs Sian Higham and Mrs Diane Baxter
Daniel Year 5/6 Mr Chris Martin
Supported by:
Mrs Tracey Flude-Hackett, Miss Paige Towler and Miss Laura Lee
Esther Year 6 Mrs Lucy Boulger and Mr Andy Owens
Supported by:
Mrs Lisa Prendergast and Miss Sharon Rivers (AM)

Support Staff

Cover Supervisors Mrs Pinky Chana
  Mrs Emma Roberts
Learning Support Assistants/1:1 Mrs Diane Baxter
  Mrs Lisa Erskine
  Mrs Susan Gangar
  Mrs Kirsty Jeffrey
  Mrs Lisa Prendergast
  Miss Sharon Rivers
  Miss Zoe Fretter
  Mrs Laura Lee

Well-being and Nurture Support Staff

Family Link Worker Mrs Lynne Frith
Inclusion and Behaviour Mentor Mr Ben Cutler-Thomas

Footsteps Staff

Teachers Mr Matt Furlong
Support Staff Mrs Julia Moore (HLTA)
  Mrs Ewa Casey
  Miss Victoria Hickling
  Miss Amie De'Lima

Pre-School Staff

Manager Mrs Wendy Cookson
  Miss Amie Harrison
  Mrs Joanne White

School Office Staff

Office Based Mrs Louise Hamilton (Office Manager)
  Miss Amy Florence (Administration/Finance Assistant)
  Mrs Rebecca Dennis (Administration Assistant)

Site Staff

Site Based Premises Officer: Mr Mark Pearson
Cleaning Staff Karen Clayton
  Debbie Fretter
  Gemma Cochrane
  Sam Taylor
Lunchtime Supervisors Karen Clayton
  Joanne White
  Gemma Cochrane
  Sue Gardner
  Janet Carbro
  Lanette Maxwell
  Caroline Binley